Chapel of St. Florian
On a picturesque slope near the Church St. Agnes there is a small Chapel of St. Florian. Built on a rectangular plan, it is enclosed from the east with a semicircular apse; its facade is surmounted with a triangular fronton. The chapel was constructed in 1864 in the place of a hospital cemetery of the Holy Spirit. At present, every 4th May services for firefighters are conducted here, as St. Florian is the patron of firemen.